Formula Lab's 銷售條款

最後更新:2019年9月18日

(此乃中文譯本,有任何爭議英文原本為準)

 

此頁面告訴您(以下稱為“買方”或“客戶”)使用我們網站https://www.formula-lab.com(“FL Store”)和產品的使用條款訂購服務(“服務”)。在向我們下訂單並使用本服務之前,請仔細閱讀這些條款,即表示您同意這些使用條款。如果您不同意這些條款,請不要使用我們的服務。

 

關於本網站

本網站(FL Store)由Formula Lab Limited(在此稱為“我們”,“我們的”,“我們”)擁有和運營,在香港亞皆老街8號朗豪坊2611號註冊。

 

訪問FL商店並使用我們的服務

FL Store及其服務向18歲以上的成年人開放。訪問是臨時授予的,我們保留在不事先通知的情況下完全暫停或關閉我們服務的權利。本服務,包括產品信息,價格和銷售條款等全部內容可能會不時更改,FL Store沒有義務在更改之前通知您,我們也不對任何實際或潛在的損失負責。

 

知識產權

FL Store擁有我們網站上的所有知識產權,未經我們書面同意,您在任何情況下都不得使用或修改本網站任何部分的任何內容。

 

隱私保護

FL Store的使用受我們的隱私政策的約束。使用FL商店即表示您同意我們的隱私條款和條件。

 

濫用

您不得以病毒,惡意軟件或任何被視為犯罪或非法的方式濫用或攻擊我們的網站。任何此類行為將立即由當地管理機構報告和處理,我們保留要求賠償損失的權利。此外,FL Store對此類行為造成的任何損失或損害不承擔任何責任,我們也不對因您濫用我們的服務而直接或間接造成的損失或損害負責,例如信用卡欺詐或未經授權訪問。

 

送貨限制

FL Store目前僅主要服務於香港和澳門的行政區域,但對於從其他國家訂購的客戶,我們將根據市場情況作個別考慮,因為某些市場可能需要特定國家/地區要求,例如韓國的KCC 。收到此類訂單後,我們將審核是否能夠運送到所請求的國家/地區。在所有情況下,買方將負責聯邦快遞的費用和其他費用,如增值稅和快遞員徵收的增值稅。我們將通過電子郵件通知買方,並在買方清算付款後運送產品。

 

使用我們的服務

1.定義

當您(“買方”,“您”)使用我們的服務購買Formula Lab產品(“產品”,“貨物”)時,您與我們簽訂了銷售合同(“合同”),您在其中確認您的有意以廣告價格從FL Store購買產品,我們確認有意出售並向您發送產品。此類合同符合本頁規定的條款和條件。

 

2.存貨及供應

雖然我們努力履行所有訂單,但即使我們向您發送確認書(見下文),我們也無法保證所有產品都有庫存。發生此類情況時,我們會通過電子郵件通知您,並為您提供不同顏色或類似產品等選項。您可以在此時取消合同,FL Store不再承擔履行訂單的義務。

 

3.如何在FL商店購物

•您可以作為訪客或註冊客戶下訂單購買產品。

•我們的支付系統將向您收取產品的銷售價格,如果有促銷折扣代碼,則為折扣後的價格。您必須在結帳時輸入促銷折扣代碼才能享受折扣。 FL Shop不會退還在結帳後才輸入折扣代碼的任何索賠。

•可通過Paypal或Visa / Mastercard通過Stripe(FL Store使用的安全支付服務供應商)進行支付。

•確認付款後,我們將通過電子郵件向您發送確認信息,並且只有在完成銷售後才會發送確認信息。

 

4.定價,付款和裝運:

•所有價格均以港元 HKD 為單位,不包括增值稅/進口稅,這些稅可能適用於許多國家,在此類情況下,當產品由快遞公司送到當地入口時會向你代政府機關収取。在FL商店下訂單之前,買方有責任確認各項稅率,並且必須付清任何此類付款才能收到訂購的貨物。對於由於未付清的增值稅/進口關稅而被海關扣留的任何貨物,FL商店將不承擔任何責任,並且將不予退款。

•你必須在交付前全額付款。在我們收到您的付款之前,沒有義務運送貨物。

•儘管我們努力確保FL Store的定價準確性,但確實會發生意外錯誤。如果您在此期間下了訂單,我們會在處理您的訂單時通過電子郵件通知您,您可以選擇取消訂單,在這種情況下我們將退還您的購買。無論價格是高於還是低於正確的價格,FL Store都沒有義務以錯誤的價格向您出售產品。此外,FL Store不會因此類錯誤而以任何方式賠償您的任何實際或潛在損失。

•我們一收到您的在線訂單,便會用順豐快遞在一個工作日內安排送貨(週末和公眾假期可能需要更長時間)。貨物將根據客戶在訂單上提供的送貨地址送遞。 Formula Lab(FL)不會對因您提供的不明確或不准確的地址資料而導致的任何損失承擔任何責任或賠償。

 

5.特殊情況:

我們無法控制的事件,如罷工,事故,火災,恐怖襲擊,網絡攻擊,自然災害,可能會影響我們按時完成訂單或完成訂單的能力。我們將盡最大努力管理此類情況,但絕不會直接或間接地從這些情況中承擔責任和任何形式的賠償要求。

 

6.退貨政策:如果您購買的FL 產品有缺陷,您可以在購買後10天內(從我們發送您的訂單確認電子郵件之日起)退回並換取相同的產品(如果有庫存)。您必須退回包含完整包裝和附件的產品,才可進行交換。您必須將有缺陷的產品小心地裝入原來的棕色包裝箱中,並支付足夠的郵資寄回給我們。如果產品沒有包裝盒和配件、或曾經被改裝、或任何形式的濫用,不管是有意或無意,均不能享用此換貨服務。請確保您在包裝盒上清楚標明所有運輸信息,並通過掛號郵件寄給我們,FL不會承擔運輸過程中的丟失或損壞。請注意,此退貨政策僅適用於有缺陷的商品。 FL / FL商店不會對正常貨品提供退貨或退款。對以上退貨條款的演繹,FL保留最後決定權.

Formula Lab's Terms of Sale

Last update: 18 September 2019

 

This page tells you (referred to below as “the Buyer” or “the Customer”) the terms of use on which you make use of our website https://www.formula-lab.com (“FL Store”) and product ordering service (“Service”). Please read these terms carefully before placing any order with us and by using the Service, you agree to these terms of use. Please do not use our Service if you do not agree to these terms.

 

ABOUT THIS SITE 

This site (FL Store) is owned and operated by Formula Lab Limited (referred to as “we", “our", “us” here), registered in Hong Kong at 2611 Langham Place, 8 Argyle Street, Hong Kong.

 

ACCESSING THE FL STORE AND USING OUR SERVICE

The FL Store and its Service are open to adults over 18 years of age. Access is granted on a temporary basis and we reserve the right to suspend or close entirely our Service without prior notice. The Service, including its entire content such as Product Information, Prices and Terms of Sale may change from time to time and FL Store is under no obligation to inform you prior to the change, nor will we be responsible for any real or potential loss to you as a result of such change.

 

INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY RIGHTS

FL Store owns all the intellectual property rights on our site and under no circumstances should you use or modify any content on any parts of the site without our written consent.

 

PRIVACY PROTECTION

The use of FL Store is governed by our Privacy Policy. By using the FL Store you agree to our Privacy Terms and Conditions.

 

MISUSES

You must not misuse or attack our site with viruses, malicious ware or by any means deemed criminal or illegal. Any such acts will be immediately reported and dealt with by the local governing authorities and we reserve the right to demand indemnities for damages to us. Additionally FL Store shall not be liable to you for any loss or damage as the result of such acts, nor shall we be responsible for loss or damage arising directly or indirectly as the result of your misusing our Service, such as credit card fraud or unauthorised access.

 

SHIPPING RESTRICTIONS

The FL Store currently serves mainly the Hong Kong and Macau Administrative Regions only but for customers ordering from other countries, we will ship on a case by case basis depending on the market because some markets may require country-specific compliance for example KCC for South Korea. Upon receiving such order we will review if we are able to ship to the requested country. In all cases the Buyer will be responsible for FedEx cost and other costs such as VAT and collection of VAT by the courier. We will inform the Buyer by email and will ship the product upon clearance of payment by the Buyer.

 

USING OUR SERVICE

1.    Definitions

When you (the “Buyer”, “you”) use our Service to purchase a Formula Lab product (“Product”, “goods”) you enter into a Sales Contract (the “Contract”) with us, in which you confirm your intention to purchase a Product from FL Store at the advertised price, and we confirm our intention to sell and ship you the Product. Such Contract conforms to the terms and conditions set out on this page.

 

2.    Availability 

Although we strive to fulfil all orders we cannot guarantee all Products will be in stock even though we may have sent you a Confirmation (see below). When such instances occur we will inform you by email and offer you options such as a different colour or a similar Product. You may cancel the Contract at this point and FL Store is under no further obligations to fulfil your order.

 

3.    How to Shop on FL Store

•    You may place an order to purchase a Product either as a Visitor or as a Registered Customer.

•    Our Payment System will charge you the advertised selling price of the product or, if a Promotion Discount Code is available, the price after the discount. You must enter the Promotion Discount Code at check out to enjoy the discount. FL Shop will not reimburse any claims made after checking out.

•    Payment can be made by Paypal or Visa/Mastercard via Stripe, the secure payment gateway used by FL Store.

•    Once payment is confirmed a Confirmation will be sent to you by email and only after that is the sale concluded.

 

4.    Pricing, Payment and Shipment: 

•    All prices are in Hong Kong dollars, HKD, and do not include VAT/Import Duties, which may apply in many countries and in such cases will be collected from you, the Buyer, when the Product arrives by the courier on behalf of the government agency. It is the Buyer’s responsibility to check what percentage they are prior to placing an order on FL Store, and must settle any such payments in order to receive the ordered goods. FL Store will in no way be responsible for any goods held up by Customs due to unsettled VAT/Import Duties and will offer no refund should such situation arise.

•    Full payment must be made before delivery. We are under no obligation to ship the goods until we have received payment from you.

•    While we strive to ensure pricing accuracy on FL Store unexpected errors do occur. If you placed an order during such period we will inform you with an email when processing your order and you have the option to cancel the order, in which case we will refund your purchase. FL Store is under no obligation to sell you the product at the incorrect price due to error regardless of whether the price is higher or lower than the correct price(s). Furthermore, FL Store shall not compensate in anyway any real or potential losses to you due to such errors.

•   Shipment will be arranged within one working day as soon as we receive your online order (it may take longer on weekends and public holidays) by SF Express. Deliveries will be made according to the shipping address provided on the order form by the Customer. Formula Lab (FL) accepts no responsibility for delays and mis-handling of delivery including losses arising from unclear or inaccurate shipping information you provided.

 

5.    Special Circumstances:

Events that are outside our control, such as strikes, accidents, fire, terrorist attacks, cyber attacks, natural disasters may affect our ability to fulfil your orders on time, or fulfil them at all. We will do our best to manage such situations but will be in no event accept responsibility and any form of compensation claims from you arising directly or indirectly from these situations.

 

6.    Return Policy: you may return and exchange for the SAME product (provided they are in stock) within 10 days of purchase (from the date we send your Order Confirmation email) if your original purchase was defective. You must return the product with complete packaging and accessories in the same condition we shipped you to qualify for the exchange. You must pack the defective product carefully in its original brown shipping box, and pay for sufficient postage. No exchange will be made on products that have been damaged through misuse or otherwise by the Buyer, deliberate or not, nor will exchange be possible if the product is returned without the box and accessories. Please make sure you mark all shipping information clearly on the box, insure it and send to us by Registered Post, as FL cannot accept responsibly for loss or damages during shipment. Please note that this Return Policy applies only to defective goods. FL/FL Store does not offer return or refund on all goods sold that are not defective due to manufacturing defects. FL reserves the final right of interpretation of the Return Policy.

Customer Care

Our Policies

Our Company

© 2018 FORMULA LAB LIMITED